The aims and objectives of the Association are as follows:-

1. To Upgrade and improve the facilities of the college.

2. To promote the welfare of the college students and the College as a whole.

3. To support the endeavors of the College in achieving its goal.

4. To encourage the alumni members, faculty and students to foster a lifelong relationship with

the College.


Names and Posts Nominated

  1. Rebecca Vanessa Suchiang - Adviser
  2. Chrysanthemum Massar - President
  3. Jahanara Begum - Vice President
  4. Catherine Diengdoh -Vice President
  5. Minimon Laloo -General Secretary
  6. Niloufer Laloo Asst -General Secretary
  7. Ibadahunlang Kharkongor -Treasurer
  8. Cassandra Khonglah -Organising Secretary
  9. Joyshree Mishra Asst -Organising Secretary
  10. Jaycee Aim Lyngdoh Mawnai -Publicity Secretary
  11. Balarisa Syiemsad -Asst Publicity Secretary

ACTIVITIES 2021-2022

ACTIVITIES 2022-2023

Click here to go to the Alumni Portal

Apply Offline

Apply Online